PhD Students

 

Arka Moulik

 

RKMVU Fellow

Date of commencement of fellowship:

Advisor: Prof. Abhijit Bandyopadhyay
Email: arka.moulik@rkmvu.ac.in
Phone: (033) 2654-9999
Fax: (033) 2654-4640

Field of Research: Cosmology

Home Page

Animesh Sinha Roy

 

UGC NET Fellow

Date of commencement of fellowship:

Advisor: Prof. Debashis Gangopadhyay
Email:animesh.roy@rkmvu.ac.in
Phone: (033) 2654-9999
Fax: (033) 2654-4640

    Field of Research: Quantum Information Theory

    Home Page

    Aloke Kumar Sinha

     

    UGC NET Fellow

    Date of commencement of fellowship:

    Advisor: Prof Parthasarathi Majumder
    Email:
    Phone: (033) 2654-9999
    Fax: (033) 2654-4640

    Field of Research: Black hole Physics

    Home Page

      Indrajit Mondal

       

      UGC NET Fellow

      Date of commencement of fellowship:

      Advisor: Prof. Debashis Gangopadhyay
      Email: indrajit.mondal@rkmvu.ac.in
      Phone: (033) 2654-9999
      Fax: (033) 2654-4640

      Field of Research: Cosmology

      Home Page

      Suchetan Das

       

      CSIR NET Fellow

      Date of commencement of fellowship:

      Advisor: Prof. Bobby Ezhuthachan
      Email:suchetan.das@rkmvu.ac.in
      Phone: (033) 2654-9999
      Fax: (033) 2654-4640

      Field of Research: High Energy Physics

      Home Page

        Debraj Das

         

        UGC NET Fellow

        Date of commencement of fellowship:

        Advisor: Prof. Abhijit Bandyopadhyay
        Email:debraj.das@rkmvu.ac.in
        Phone: (033) 2654-9999
        Fax: (033) 2654-4640

          Field of Research: Cosmology

          Home Page

          Anirban Chatterjee

           

          UGC NET Fellow

          Date of commencement of fellowship:

          Advisor: Prof. Abhijit Bandyopadhyay
          Email:anirban.chatterjee@rkmvu.ac.in
          Phone: (033) 2654-9999
          Fax: (033) 2654-4640

            Field of Research: Cosmology

            Home Page

                Supriyo Kumar Chaudhuri

                 

                DST project Fellow

                Advisor: Prof Prasanta K Mukherjee
                Email:
                Phone: (033) 2654-9999
                Fax: (033) 2654-4640

                  Field of Research: Atomic Physics

                  Home Page


                      Reference: